العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. الغالبية العظمى من حسابات عملاء التجزئة تخسر المال عند التداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تدرك مدى وعيك وفهمك لكيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات، وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية التي قد تؤدي إلى فقدان أموالك.
العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة، وتأتي بمخاطر عالية من فقدان الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. %81 من الحسابات للمستثمرين الأفراد تخسر المال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب عليك مراعاة إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية من فقدان أموالك.

EUR/USD

سعر صرف اليورو (EUR) إلى الدولار الأمريكي (USD).

نوع المنتج: العملاتسوق: عالمي
ساعات التداول: 24 ساعة ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة
شروط التداول كاملة >>

وصف:

زوج العملة يورو/دولار هو أكثر أزواج العملات تداولاً في سوق الفوركس، حيث يبلغ متوسط حجم التداول اليومي ما يقرب من 600 مليار دولار - أي ما يعادل 37٪ من إجمالي نشاط السوق. تعزى شعبيته الكبيرة وسيولته العالية باستمرار إلى أن كلتا عملتيه - اليورو والدولار الأمريكي - هما أكثر العملات تداولاً في العالم. اليورو هي العملة الموحدة لأعضاء الاتحاد الأوروبي (19)، كما أنها في فترة قصيرة نسبياً أصبحت أقرب المنافسين إلى الدولار الأمريكي طويل الأمد كعملة التبادل الرئيسية في العالم. أما بالنسبة للدولار الأمريكي، فإن القوة الاقتصادية للولايات المتحدة والسيادة الدولية لكتلتها التجارية لا يمكن الجدال فيهما. فهناك ما يقرب من 90٪ من جميع معاملات الصرف الأجنبي وأكثر من ثلثي احتياطيات العملات الأجنبية مقومة بالدولار الأمريكي. بشكل عام، فإن سيطرة زوج يورو/دولار هي سيطرة قوية ومن المحتمل أن تستمر بشكل جيد في المستقبل.  

حقائق هامة:

  • الدولار الأمريكي هي العملة الأكثر تداولاً في العالم، تليها اليورو.
  • تتمتع كل من الاقتصادات الأمريكية والأوروبية بتغطية إعلامية واسعة، مما يجعل من السهل فهم وتتبع الأحداث الرئيسية والمؤشرات الاقتصادية التي تؤثر على العلاقة يورو/دولار.
  • البنوك الدولية، وشركات الأوراق المالية، وشركات التأمين الرائدة هم المشترين والبائعين الرئيسيين لزوج العملة يورو/دولار. لذا يتمتع الزوج بسيولة عالية وتداول كثيف، في جميع أنحاء العالم، على مدار الساعة.
  • كما يتميز زوج يورو/دولار بمستوى مرتفع نسبياً من التقلب، مما يعني إمكانية تحقيق ربح أكبر خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة.
  • تعمل العديد من الشركات العالمية التي تصل قيمتها إلى عدة ملايين من الدولارات في كل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأوروبي، وبالتالي فهي بحاجة مستمرة إلى التحوط لأموالها من أجل حماية نفسها من التغيرات المتوقعة وغير المتوقعة في الأسواق. يساهم هذا أيضاً في زيادة شعبية زوج يورو/دولار.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. The vast majority of retail client accounts lose money when trading in CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

EUR/USD

Euro (EUR) to United States dollar (USD) exchange rate.

Product Type: CurrenciesMarket: Global
Trading Hours: 24 hours, Mon-Fri.
Full trading conditions >>

Description:

EUR/USD is the most commonly traded currency pair in the foreign exchange market, with an average daily trading volume of close to $600 billion - equivalent to 37% of total market activity. Its vast popularity and consistently high liquidity are attributed to the fact that both it's base and quote currencies – the euro and the United States (US) dollar – are by far the most actively-traded currencies in the world. Aside from being the single currency of 19 European Union (EU) members, the euro has, in a short relativity period, become the closest contender to the US dollar’s long-lasting reign as the world’s primary exchange currency. As for the US dollar, the economic strength of the United States and the international sovereignty of its trading bloc are indisputable. Close to 90% of all foreign-exchange transactions and over two-thirds of foreign exchange reserves are denominated in US dollars. All in all, the supremacy of the EUR/USD currency pair is solid and likely to persist well into the future.
Feed name
DAILY LOW
DAILY HIGH
Trade with
EURUSD Market Sentiment
EURUSD Chart
Support & Resistance
Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
SymbolEURUSDPivot1.1916
R31.2549S11.2456
R21.2458S21.2421
R11.2323S31.2345
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Trading Central
Trading Conditions
Trading Hours: No data for EURUSD GMT No data for EURUSD GMT No data for EURUSD GMT
Symbol Long Position Daily Rate
Leverage Short Position Daily Rate
Spread Amount for Swap
MarketGlobalInitial Margin
Full trading conditions
EURUSD Market Analyzes
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...

Interesting Facts:

  • The US dollar is the most traded currency in the world, with the euro following close behind.
  • Both American and European economies receive extensive media coverage, making it easy to understand and track the major events and economic indicators influencing the euro/US dollar relationship.
  • International banks, securities firms and leading insurance companies are all major buyers and sellers of the EUR/USD currency pair. As such, it is highly liquid and trades heavily, around the globe, around the clock.
  • EUR/USD also provides a relatively high level of volatility, meaning more significant profit potential over a short time.
  • Many multi-million dollars, world-reaching companies conduct business in both the USA and EU and therefore have a constant need to hedge their funds to protect themselves from expected or unexpected changes in the markets. This further contributes to the EUR/USD’s long-standing popularity.
Free Sign Up Now
Create demo account, practice risk-free with virtual money.