العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. الغالبية العظمى من حسابات عملاء التجزئة تخسر المال عند التداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تدرك مدى وعيك وفهمك لكيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات، وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية التي قد تؤدي إلى فقدان أموالك.
العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة، وتأتي بمخاطر عالية من فقدان الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. %81 من الحسابات للمستثمرين الأفراد تخسر المال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب عليك مراعاة إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية من فقدان أموالك.

Las Vegas Sands Corporation

عقود الفروقات على أسعار أسهم Las Vegas Sands Corp. (LVS).

نوع المنتج: عقد سهم مقابل الفروقات
القطاع: الدورة الاقتصادية للمستهلكالصناعة: المنتجعات والكازينوهات
الدولة: الولايات المتحدة (US)العملة: USD
ساعات التداول: وفقا للسوقوحدة القياس: أسهم
شروط التداول الكاملة >>

الوصف:

تعد "لاس فيغاس ساندز كوربوريشن" أكبر شركة كازينو في العالم، حيث تمتلك وتدير الكازينوهات والمنتجعات في الولايات المتحدة (نيفادا) وماكاو وسنغافورة. وتعتبر كازينوهات Venetian و The Palazzo من أشهر ممتلكاتها، وكلاهما يقع في قطاع لاس فيغاس.في عام 2014 ، بلغ إجمالي إيرادات "لاس فيغاس ساندز كوربوريشن" 14.5 مليار دولار أمريكي ولديها أكثر من 50,000 موظف حول العالم.
Feed name
معدلات الانخفاض اليومية
معدلات الارتفاع اليومية
#LASVEGAS Market Sentiment
#LASVEGAS Chart
Support & Resistance
Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
SymbolEURUSDPivot1.1916
R31.2549S11.2456
R21.2458S21.2421
R11.2323S31.2345
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Trading Central
شروط التداول
ساعات التداول: No data for #LASVEGAS GMT No data for #LASVEGAS GMT No data for #LASVEGAS GMT
الرمز: السعر اليومي للموضع الطويل (الشراء):
الرافعة المالية: السعر اليومي للموضع القصير (البيع):
فرق السعر: مبلغ المقايضة:
السوق:عالمي:هامش مبدئي
ظروف تداول شاملة
EURUSD Market Analyzes
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...

حقائق مثيرة:

  • مركز ساندز للمعارض والمؤتمرات هو أكبر مرفق مؤتمرات مملوك للقطاع الخاص في العالم.
  • تمتلك وتدير "لاس فيغاس ساندز كوربوريشن" متحفًا للفنون والعلوم في سنغافورة.
  • عندما انخفض سعر السهم بمقدار 97% خلال الأزمة المالية لعام 2008 ، أقرض الرئيس التنفيذي شيلدون أديلسون الشركة مليار دولار من ماله الخاص.
اشترك مجانا الآن
إنشاء حساب تجريبي ، وممارسة خالية من المخاطر مع الأموال الافتراضية.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. The vast majority of retail client accounts lose money when trading in CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Las Vegas Sands Corporation

CFD on the Las Vegas Sands Corp. (LVS) Stock

 SELL Open a SELL trade on  SELL Open a SELL trade on Of current open trades, % are BUY and % are SELL BUY  Open a BUY trade on BUY  Open a BUY trade on   The daily price change of
Product Type: Stock CFD
Sector: Consumer CyclicalIndustry: Resorts & Casinos
Country: USACurrency: USD
Trading Hours: According to marketMeasurement Unit: Shares
Full trading conditions >>

Description:

Las Vegas Sands Corporation is the world’s largest casino company. It owns and operates casinos and resorts in the US (Nevada), Macau, and Singapore. The Venetian and The Palazzo, both on the Las Vegas strip, are its best-known properties.In 2014, Las Vegas Sands Corporation’s total revenue was US $ 14.5 billion and it has more than 50,000 employees worldwide.

Interesting Facts:

  • Sands Expo and Convention Center is the world’s largest privately-owned convention facility.
  • Las Vegas Sands Corps owns and operates an art and science museum in Singapore.
  • When the stock price fell 97% during the 2008 financial crisis, CEO Sheldon Adelson loaned $ 1 billion of his own money.