العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. الغالبية العظمى من حسابات عملاء التجزئة تخسر المال عند التداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تدرك مدى وعيك وفهمك لكيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات، وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية التي قد تؤدي إلى فقدان أموالك.
العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة، وتأتي بمخاطر عالية من فقدان الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. %81 من الحسابات للمستثمرين الأفراد تخسر المال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب عليك مراعاة إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية من فقدان أموالك.

Shell

عقود الفروقات على أسهم Royal Dutch Shell plc (RDSA).

نوع المنتج: عقد سهم مقابل الفروقاتالسوق: LSE, Stocks
القطاع:المواد الأساسيةالصناعة: كبرى شركات النفط والغاز المتكاملة
الدولة: المملكة المتحدة (UK)العملة: PNC
ساعات التداول: وفقا للسوقوحدة القياس: أسهم
شروط التداول الكاملة >>

الوصف:

شركة رويال داتش شيل هي شركة بريطانية-هولندية متعددة الجنسيات تقوم باستكشاف النفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي. هي واحدة من ست شركات غاز يشار إليهم بمسمى سوبرماجورز (Supermajors). تساهم شيل في الإنتاج، والتنقية، والتوزيع وتوليد الطاقة. وتساعم الشركة أيضاً في الطاقة المتجددة من خلال الرياح، والوقود الحيوي والهيدروجين. شيل مدرجة في القائمة الأولية في بورصة أسهم لندن، ولكنها في القائمة الثانية في بورصة أسهم نيو يورك ويورونيكست أمستردام، وهي من مؤسسي FTSE 100. تقوم الشركة حالياً بتوظيف حوالي 93,000 موظف حول العالم. النمو الأخير بالشركة جعلها ثاني أكبر شركة نفط يتم تداولها بشكل عام في العالم.
Feed name
معدلات الانخفاض اليومية
معدلات الارتفاع اليومية
#RDSA.L Market Sentiment
#RDSA.L Chart
Support & Resistance
Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
SymbolEURUSDPivot1.1916
R31.2549S11.2456
R21.2458S21.2421
R11.2323S31.2345
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Trading Central
شروط التداول
ساعات التداول: No data for #RDSA.L GMT No data for #RDSA.L GMT No data for #RDSA.L GMT
الرمز: السعر اليومي للموضع الطويل (الشراء):
الرافعة المالية: السعر اليومي للموضع القصير (البيع):
فرق السعر: مبلغ المقايضة:
السوق:عالمي:هامش مبدئي
ظروف تداول شاملة
EURUSD Market Analyzes
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...
Micro Analysis, Jan 25, 14:48 GMT
US Nonfarm Payroll is a report that shows the total number of newly employed workers on a monthly level. This report does not include people employed in government service, non-government organizations or in farming sector...

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام:

  • وفقاً لأرقام عام 2016، شيل هي سادس أكبر شركة في العالم من حيث الأرباح.
  • امتلكت الشركة مجموعة BG في 2016 بقيمة 50$ مليار دولار، وهو ما ساعدة في دفع النمو الأخير.
  • المستثمرون العالميون في بحوث رؤوس الأموال وبلاك روك من ضمن أكبر أصحاب الأسهم في الشركة.
اشترك مجانا الآن
إنشاء حساب تجريبي ، وممارسة خالية من المخاطر مع الأموال الافتراضية.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Shell

CFD on the Royal Dutch Shell Plc (RDSA.L) stock quote.

Product Type: Stock CFD
Sector: Energy Industry: Oil, Gas & Coal
Country: Netherlands Currency: EUR
Trading Hours: According to market Measurement Unit: Shares
Full trading conditions >>

Description:

Royal Dutch Shell Plc is a British-Dutch multinational that explores for crude oil and natural gas. It’s one of six oil and gas companies referred to as the Supermajors. Shell takes part in production, refining, distribution and power generation. The company is also involved with renewable energy via wind, biofuels and hydrogen. The company currently employs around 93,000 employees all over the world. Recent growth at the company has made it the second-largest publicly traded oil company in the world.
Feed name
DAILY LOW
DAILY HIGH
Trade with
#RDSA.L Market Sentiment
#RDSA.L Chart

Interesting Facts:

  • According to 2016 figures, Shell is the sixth largest company in the world by revenue
  • The company acquired BG Group in 2016 for some $50 billion, which has helped to drive recent growth
  • Capital Research Global Investors and BlackRock are among the largest shareholders in the company.
Free Sign Up Now
Create demo account, practice risk-free with virtual money.